Six Sigma Webinar

2. Online LIVE Yellow Belt Webinar

$399.00

The seminar delivered LIVE online by one of SixSigma.us’s experienced Master Black Belts. The interactive seminar will give students the chance to pose questions throughout the course. This twelve hour online seminar discusses the history, philosophies, techniques and tools of Lean and Six Sigma in a common language for a thorough understanding by those in attendance.

Note: Yellow Belt also includes the White Belt training.

Clear

Product Description

Six Sigma Yellow Belt Webinar Features

  • $399 Special Pricing for the Yellow Belt Webinar
  • Printed Manuals shipped to your domestic location – International shipments will incur an additional fee (Please sign-up at least 3 days in advance of scheduled event)
  • Ability to sign up at a later date for the Green and Black Belt online programs.

The Six Sigma.us Online Yellow Belt Webinar will be a 2 day course taking place on Tuesday and Wednesday. Each day of training will be 6 hours long, with breaks included. After obtaining this first level belt, you can become a qualified team member of a Green Belt or Black Belt project.

Yellow Belt topics that will be covered:

  • Understanding and Developing the SIPOC Diagram
  • Process Mapping (the 6 foot view)
  • C&E Matrix
  • Failure Modes and Effects Analysis
  • Basic Statistics
  • Introduction to Minitab
  • Creating Graphs (Basic Quality Tools)

Course Time (Given by each time zone):

  • 10 am – 4 pm (Eastern)
  • 9 am – 3 pm (Central)
  • 7 am – 1 pm (Pacific)

There is a $50 rescheduling fee if you are not able to attend your scheduled session.

Contact us if you have additional questions.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “2. Online LIVE Yellow Belt Webinar”